The Pledge Series

The Pledge Series: Our Joy & Gladness; Her Blessed Memory; My Devoted Heart
Fresno, California

ArtHop Exhibit. Mixed Media.
The Pledge Series is comprised of three heart-centric symbols. With a hand on my heart, I promise to...
love with joy and gladness. (pink)
remember past loved ones. (blue)
devote my life with my heart. (orange)